Bridge Club Results
Thursday 17th May 2018
Members Only
Diary Event

bigpic
Thursday 17th May 2018
1st Garvin Godfrey & Frankie Houston
2nd Oliver McNally & Pat McAneny
3rd Jack McCosker & Ronnie Barrett

Thursday 10th May 2018
1st Alice O'Neill & Jennifer Scally
2nd Brian Houston & Pat Corry
3rd Claude Fleming & Mary McCrory

Thursday 3rd May 2018
1st Mary Gallagher & Margaret Bonner
2nd Carol Donaghey & Joan Ferguson
3rd Anne Gallagher & Grainne Barrett

Thursday 26th April 2018
1st Noel Houston & Joe Doherty
2nd Oliver McNally & Pat McAneny
3rd Garvin Godfrey & Frankie Houston

Thursday 19th April 2018
1st Ruby Slavin & Joan Ferguson
2nd Garvin Godfrey & Frankie Houston
3rd Mabel Crawford & Dessie Drumm

Thursday 12th April
1st Susan Doherty & Declan Doherty
2nd Mary Gallagher & Margaret Bonner
3rd Garvin Godfrey & Frankie Houston

Thursday 5th April 2018
1st Susan Doherty & Declan Doherty
2nd Anne Gallagher & Grainne Barrett
3rd Mabel Crawford & Dessie Drumm

Thursday 29th March 2018
1st Brian Houston & Pat Corry
2nd Carol Donaghey & Joan Ferguson
3rd Susan Doherty & Declan Doherty

Thursday 22nd March 2018
1st Joe Doherty & Noel Houston
2nd Carol Donaghey & Joan Ferguson
3rd Claude Fleming & Mary McCrory

Thursday 15th March 2018
1st Noel Houston & Joe Doherty
2nd Garvin Godfrey & Frankie Houston
3rd Maura Shannon & Brian Shannon

Thursday 8th March 2018
1st Alice O'Neill & Jennifer Scally
2nd Garvin Godfrey & Frankie Houston
3rd Jack McCosker & Ronnie Barrett

Thursday 1st March 2018
1st Brian Houston & Pat Corry
2nd Susan Doherty & Declan Doherty
3rd Noel Houston & Joe Doherty

Thursday 22nd February 2018
1st Susan Doherty & Declan Doherty
2nd Carole Donaghey & Joan Ferguson
3rd Maura Shannon & Dessie Drumm

Thursday 15th February 2018
1st Oliver McNally & Pat McAneny
2nd Ronnie Barrett & Grainne Barrett
3rd Brian Houston & Pat Corry

Thursday 8th February 2018
1st Brian Houston & Pat Corry
2nd Grainne Barrett & Eugene Quinn
3rd Oliver McNally & Pat McAneny

Thursday 1st February 2018
1st Susan Doherty & Declan Doherty
2nd Oliver McNally & Pat McAneny
3rd Mary Gallagher & Margaret Bonner

Thursday 25th January 2018
1st Noel Houston & Joe Doherty
2nd (Tie) Carole Donaghey & Joan Ferguson
2nd (Tie) Anne Gallagher & Grainne Barrett

Thursday 18th January 2018
1st Jack McCosker & Ronnie Barrett
2nd Noel Houston & Joe Doherty
3rd Anne Gallagher & Grainne Barrett

Thursday 11th January 2018
1st Alice O'Neill & Jennifer Scally
2nd Mabel Crawford & Dessie Drumm
3rd Mary Gallagher & Margaret Bonner

Thursday 4th January 2018
1st Fr Michael Porter & Jack McCosker
2nd Brian Houston & Dessie Drumm
3rd Pat McAneny & Mabel Crawford

Thursday 28th December 2017
1st Oliver McNally & Pat McAneny
2nd Susan Doherty & Declan Doherty
3rd Fr Michael Porter & Dessie Drumm

Thursday 21st December 2017
1st Father Michael Porter & Mary Smyth
2nd Maura Shannon & Brian Shannon
3rd Brian Houston & Pat Corry



News
  • Latest News - 15th May 2018
    newsthumbnail
  • BRS - Latest Update
    newsthumbnail
  • Bridge Club Results
    newsthumbnail
  • Latest Competition News
    newsthumbnail
  • Latest Team News
    newsthumbnail
  • Irish Open Ballyliffin 2018
    newsthumbnail
  • Declan Devine Foods Monday Opens 2018
    newsthumbnail
  • New Club Constitution
    newsthumbnail
  • SGC Golf Fixture Book
    newsthumbnail
  • Member Card Top-Up
    newsthumbnail
  • ClubV1 Members Hub
    newsthumbnail
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...
Course Status
Currently open
18.05.2018 09:13
Please avoid slow play, replace divots & rake bunkers. Buggies on hire.
Weather
  • 2018-05-20
  • 2018-05-21
  • 2018-05-22
  • 2018-05-23
  • 2018-05-24
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book? Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Time
00:00